Barnes & Noble

Broomall


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
1991 Sproul Rd
Broomall, PA 19008
610-353-3255

Quick Directions:
At the north end of the Lawrence Park Shopping Center, next to the Reed Road access.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-8:00PM | Mon-Sat 10:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Apr. 01, 2015

1. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday April 01, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 04, 2015

2. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday April 04, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Apr. 08, 2015

3. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday April 08, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 11, 2015

4. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday April 11, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Apr. 15, 2015

5. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday April 15, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 18, 2015

6. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday April 18, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Apr. 22, 2015

7. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday April 22, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 25, 2015

8. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday April 25, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Apr. 29, 2015

9. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday April 29, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

May 02, 2015

10. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday May 02, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event