Barnes & Noble

Broomall


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
1991 Sproul Rd
Broomall, PA 19008
610-353-3255

Quick Directions:
At the north end of the Lawrence Park Shopping Center, next to the Reed Road access.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-8:00PM | Mon-Sat 10:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Sep. 03, 2014

1. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday September 03, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Sep. 06, 2014

2. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday September 06, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Sep. 10, 2014

3. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday September 10, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Sep. 13, 2014

4. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday September 13, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Sep. 17, 2014

5. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday September 17, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Sep. 20, 2014

6. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday September 20, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Sep. 24, 2014

7. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday September 24, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Sep. 27, 2014

8. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday September 27, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Oct. 01, 2014

9. Miss Jackie's Weekly Midweek Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday October 01, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Oct. 04, 2014

10. Miss Jackie's Weekly Weekend Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday October 04, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event