Barnes & Noble

Staten Island


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Staten Island
2245 Richmond Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
718-982-6983

Quick Directions:
On Richmond Avenue, between Rockland and Nome Avenues.

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Oct. 22, 2014

1. I Only Know Who I Am When I Am Somebody Else: My Life on the Street, On the Stage, and in the Movies
Danny Aiello
Author Event (Biography)
Wednesday October 22, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 23, 2014

2. Me, Inc.: Build an Army of One, Unleash Your Inner Rock God, Win in Life and Business
Gene Simmons
Author Event (Business,Music and Performing Arts)
Thursday October 23, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 25, 2014

3. Hallowen Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday October 25, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
More about this Event

Oct. 26, 2014

4. The Dragon & the Knight: A Pop-up Misadventure
Robert Sabuda
Author Event (Children's)
Sunday October 26, 2014 at 1:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 27, 2014

5. Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK Class
NOOK Event
Monday October 27, 2014 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Oct. 28, 2014

6. Tuesday Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday October 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Nov. 03, 2014

7. Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK Class
NOOK Event
Monday November 03, 2014 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Nov. 04, 2014

8. Tuesday Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday November 04, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Nov. 08, 2014

9. Paddington Bear Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 08, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 10, 2014

10. Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK Class
NOOK Event
Monday November 10, 2014 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event