Barnes & Noble

Fort Lauderdale


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Federal Highway
2051 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
954-561-3732

Quick Directions:
On Federal Highway, between Oakland Park Boulevard and Sunrise Boulevard.

Store Hours:
Sun-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Holiday Hours:
Thanksgiving Eve: 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Thanksgiving: Closed
Black Friday: 08:00AM - 11:00PM
Christmas Eve: 09:00AM - 06:00PM
Christmas: Closed
New Years Eve: 09:00AM - 06:00PM
New Years Day: 11:00AM - 11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Nov. 23, 2014

1. Snowmen at Night Storytime
Special Event (Other)
Sunday November 23, 2014 at 1:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 01, 2014

2. Grinch Day
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Monday December 01, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 03, 2014

3. Bennett Elementary Bookfair
Bookfair (Children's)
Wednesday December 03, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 04, 2014

4. Little Flower Montessori
Bookfair
Thursday December 04, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 05, 2014

5. Polar Express Holiday Stortime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Friday December 05, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 06, 2014

6. Educator Holiday Shopping Event
Special Event, Educator Event (Education)
Saturday December 06, 2014 at 9:00 AM.
More about this Event

Dec. 07, 2014

7. Hanukah Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Sunday December 07, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 09, 2014

8. Virginia Shuman Young Elementary Bookfair
Bookfair
Tuesday December 09, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 11, 2014

9. St. Anthony's School Bookfair
Bookfair
Thursday December 11, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 12, 2014

10. Parkway Middle School
Bookfair
Friday December 12, 2014 at 5:00 PM.
More about this Event