Manchester - Manchester, NH


Store Image

Manchester

1741 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
603-668-5557

Store Hours:

Sun 10-9
Mon-Sat 9-10

 

32 Upcoming events at Manchester - Manchester, NH

August 2015

Friday

28

Funday Friday Storytime

Storytime (Children's)
Friday August 28, 2015 11:00 AM Join us in the Children's Department for a good read and short activity!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

29

Little Blue Truck's Beep-Along Book Storytime

Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday August 29, 2015 11:00 AM Join us August 29 at 11:00 am for Storytime and activities featuring the latest title from the 'Little Blue Truck' series, Little Blue Truck's Beep-Along Book.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Grant Welker - We Are Market Basket

Author Event
Saturday August 29, 2015 1:00 PM It hardly seems like a whole year has passed since last year's stunning Market Basket shutdown. Read about the triumphant grassroot effort that gripped a region for six weeks and meet the Lowell Sun author who wrote about it.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



September 2015

Tuesday

01

Tuesday Storytime

Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday September 01, 2015 11:00 AM Join us in the Children's Department for a good read and short activity aimed for the younger set.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

04

Funday Friday Storytime

Storytime (Children's)
Friday September 04, 2015 11:00 AM Join us in the Children's Department for a good read and short activity!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

05

Full Moon at the Napping House

Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday September 05, 2015 11:00 AM In this long-awaited companion to the beloved classic The Napping House, a full moon is keeping everyone in the napping house awake! Finally, a musical visitor sends sleepy Granny, her energetic grandson, and their menagerie off to dreamland.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

08

Tuesday Storytime

Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday September 08, 2015 11:00 AM Join us in the Children's Department for a good read and short activity aimed for the younger set.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

11

Funday Friday Storytime

Storytime (Children's)
Friday September 11, 2015 11:00 AM Join us in the Children's Department for a good read and short activity!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

12

John Marshall - Wide-Open World

Author Event
Saturday September 12, 2015 1:00 PM Fans of Three Cups of Tea and Eat, Pray, Love, rejoice! Your next book is here! This memoir follows the Marshall family volunteering from Costa Rica to India to Thailand! Voluntarism - the next big thing!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wide-Open World: How Volunteering Around the Globe Changed One Family's Lives

John Marshall
Author Event (Other)
Saturday September 12, 2015 1:00 PM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 4 NEXT