Barnes & Noble

El Cerrito


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
El Cerrito Plaza
6050 El Cerrito Plaza
El Cerrito, CA 94530
510-524-0087

Quick Directions:
In the El Cerrito Plaza, off San Pablo Avenue.

Store Hours:
Sun-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Apr. 30, 2015

1. NOOKology
NOOK Event, Special Event (Other)
Thursday April 30, 2015 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 02, 2015

2. What Do You Do With an Idea? Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 02, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 09, 2015

3. Mother's Day Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday May 09, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 12, 2015

4. Courtney Crumrin, Volume 7: Tales of a Warlock
Ted Naifeh
Author Event (Graphic Novels/Manga/Comic Books)
Tuesday May 12, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 14, 2015

5. To Kill a Mockingbird, Book Discussion
Special Event (Fiction)
Thursday May 14, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 16, 2015

6. Ballet Cat Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 22, 2015

7. Sci/Fi Book Group With Kym
Book Group (Science Fiction and Fantasy)
Friday May 22, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 23, 2015

8. Dragons Love Tacos Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 23, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 28, 2015

9. NOOKology
Special Event, NOOK Event (Other)
Thursday May 28, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jun. 27, 2015

10. Gotham Academy Vol. 1: Welcome to Gotham Academy
Becky Cloonan
Author Event (Other)
Saturday June 27, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event