Barnes & Noble

Jones Valley Mall


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Valley Bend at Jones Farm Shopping Center
2750 Carl T. Jones Parkway Suite 75
Huntsville, AL 35802
256-885-0501

Quick Directions:
In Jones Valley on Carl T. Jones Parkway, north of Four Mile Post Road.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-9:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Jul. 31, 2014

1. Celebrate Harry Potter's Birthday!
Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday July 31, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Aug. 01, 2014

2. Get Pop-Cultured: Frozen Friday, Cool Off With Olaf!
Special Event, Children's Event, Teen Event (Graphic Novels/Manga/Comic Books)
Friday August 01, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Aug. 02, 2014

3. Get Pop-Cultured: Marvel Celebration Day
Special Event, Other (Graphic Novels/Manga/Comic Books)
Saturday August 02, 2014 at 1:00 PM.
More about this Event

Aug. 04, 2014

4. Beloved Characters!
Storytime
Monday August 04, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Aug. 11, 2014

5. Favorite Storytime Creatures
Storytime
Monday August 11, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Aug. 16, 2014

6. Pete the Cat and the New Guy
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday August 16, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Aug. 18, 2014

7. Little Critter Stories
Storytime
Monday August 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Aug. 19, 2014

8. My Pet Book Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Aug. 23, 2014

9. Hometown Hero Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday August 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Aug. 25, 2014

10. Favorite Character Storytime
Storytime
Monday August 25, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event