Barnes & Noble

Jones Valley Mall


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Valley Bend at Jones Farm Shopping Center
2750 Carl T. Jones Parkway Suite 75
Huntsville, AL 35802
256-885-0501

Quick Directions:
In Jones Valley on Carl T. Jones Parkway, north of Four Mile Post Road.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-9:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Apr. 19, 2014

1. Meet Curious George
Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday April 19, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 21, 2014

2. Eric Carle Special Storytime
Special Event, Hands-On Learning, Children's Event (Children's)
Monday April 21, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 24, 2014

3. It's an Orange Aardvark!
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday April 24, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 28, 2014

4. New Books
Storytime (Children's)
Monday April 28, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 03, 2014

5. Eric Carle 45th Anniversary of A Very Hungry Caterpillar
Special Event, Hands-On Learning, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 03, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 05, 2014

6. Mother's Day Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Monday May 05, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 12, 2014

7. Pre-Summer Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Monday May 12, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 15, 2014

8. NOOK Class
NOOK Event, Special Event (Other)
Thursday May 15, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 17, 2014

9. Oh, the Places You'll Go! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 19, 2014

10. Summer Reading Storytime Kickoff
Children's Event (Children's)
Monday May 19, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event