Barnes & Noble

Dana Park Village Square


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Village Square at Dana Park
1758 South Val Vista Drive
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-545-8507

Quick Directions:
On the northwest corner of Baseline Road and Val Vista Drive at Dana Park Village Square.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-8:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Jan. 28, 2015

1. NOOK Night
NOOK Event
Wednesday January 28, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jan. 29, 2015

2. Gaston by Kelly DiPucchio
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday January 29, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Jan. 31, 2015

3. Blizzard by John Rocco
Children's Event, Storytime (Children's)
Saturday January 31, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Feb. 04, 2015

4. NOOK Night
NOOK Event
Wednesday February 04, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 05, 2015

5. That's How! by Chistoph Niemann
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday February 05, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Feb. 07, 2015

6. Ready Rabbit Gets Ready! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 07, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 11, 2015

7. NOOK Night
NOOK Event
Wednesday February 11, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 12, 2015

8. Aw, Nuts! by Rob McClurkan
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday February 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Feb. 14, 2015

9. I Love You Just Like This! Valentine's Day Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 18, 2015

10. NOOK Night
NOOK Event
Wednesday February 18, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event