Barnes & Noble

Dana Park Village Square


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Village Square at Dana Park
1758 South Val Vista Drive
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-545-8507

Quick Directions:
On the northwest corner of Baseline Road and Val Vista Drive at Dana Park Village Square.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-8:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Mar. 28, 2015

1. Duck & Goose by Tad Hills
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday March 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 01, 2015

2. NOOK Night
NOOK Event
Wednesday April 01, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 02, 2015

3. Special Delivery by Philip Stead
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday April 02, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Apr. 04, 2015

4. Wolfie the Bunny by Ame Dyckman
Children's Event, Storytime (Children's)
Saturday April 04, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Apr. 08, 2015

5. NOOK Night
NOOK Event
Wednesday April 08, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 09, 2015

6. Power Down, Little Robot by Anna Staniszewski
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday April 09, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Apr. 11, 2015

7. I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday April 11, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 15, 2015

8. NOOK Night
NOOK Event
Wednesday April 15, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 16, 2015

9. My Pen by Christopher Myers
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday April 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Apr. 18, 2015

10. Aqualicious by Victoria Kann
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday April 18, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event