Barnes & Noble

Fresh Meadows


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Utopia Center
176-60 Union Turnpike
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
718-380-4340

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Nov. 01, 2014

1. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday November 01, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Nov. 02, 2014

2. Children's Storytime - New Sunday Edition
Storytime (Children's)
Sunday November 02, 2014 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SUN.)
More about this Event

Nov. 06, 2014

3. P.S. 33 Bookfair Day 1 All Day
Bookfair (Children's)
Thursday November 06, 2014 at 9:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 07, 2014

4. P.S. 33 Bookfair Day 2 All Day
Bookfair (Children's)
Friday November 07, 2014 at 9:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 08, 2014

5. Paddington Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 08, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 09, 2014

6. Children's Storytime - New Sunday Edition
Storytime (Children's)
Sunday November 09, 2014 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SUN.)
More about this Event

Nov. 15, 2014

7. Thanksgiving Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 16, 2014

8. Children's Storytime - New Sunday Edition
Storytime (Children's)
Sunday November 16, 2014 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SUN.)
More about this Event

Nov. 18, 2014

9. Love Monster and the Perfect Present Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday November 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 20, 2014

10. Pajama Party Storytime!
Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday November 20, 2014 at 6:30 PM.
(Occurs Monthly on THU.)
More about this Event