Barnes & Noble

Altamonte Mall


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Altamonte Mall
451 Altamonte Drive
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407-261-0252

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-7:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Feb. 04, 2015

1. Children's Storytime
Children's Event
Wednesday February 04, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 07, 2015

2. NOOK Class
NOOK Event (Other)
Saturday February 07, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Feb. 11, 2015

3. Children's Storytime
Children's Event
Wednesday February 11, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 14, 2015

4. NOOK Class
NOOK Event (Other)
Saturday February 14, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Feb. 18, 2015

5. Children's Storytime
Children's Event
Wednesday February 18, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 21, 2015

6. NOOK Class
NOOK Event (Other)
Saturday February 21, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Feb. 25, 2015

7. Children's Storytime
Children's Event
Wednesday February 25, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 28, 2015

8. NOOK Class
NOOK Event (Other)
Saturday February 28, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Mar. 04, 2015

9. Children's Storytime
Children's Event
Wednesday March 04, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Mar. 07, 2015

10. NOOK Class
NOOK Event (Other)
Saturday March 07, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event