Barnes & Noble

Ridgehaven Mall


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Ridgehaven Mall
13131 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-546-2006

Quick Directions:
Across from Ridgedale Shopping Center, between Target and Byerly's

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Nov. 04, 2014

1. Storytime - Bear Alert
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday November 04, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 05, 2014

2. NOOK Knowledge Night
NOOK Event, Special Event (Other)
Wednesday November 05, 2014 at 6:30 PM.
More about this Event

Nov. 07, 2014

3. Storytime - Bear Alert
Storytime
Friday November 07, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 08, 2014

4. Paddington Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 08, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 11, 2014

5. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday November 11, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 14, 2014

6. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday November 14, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 15, 2014

7. Thanksgiving Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 18, 2014

8. Storytime - Love Monster and the Perfect Present
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday November 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 21, 2014

9. Storytime - Scarecrows and Pumpkins
Storytime
Friday November 21, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 25, 2014

10. Storytime - Happy Thanksgiving
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday November 25, 2014 at 1:00 AM.
More about this Event