Barnes & Noble

The Woodlands


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Woodlands Mall
1201 Lake Woodlands Dr. #3008
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281-465-8744

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Jan. 29, 2015

1. A Tale and a Treat
Storytime
Thursday January 29, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Jan. 31, 2015

2. Ron Bates: How to Survive Middle School and Monster Bots
Author Signing
Saturday January 31, 2015 at 2:00 PM.
More about this Event

Feb. 01, 2015

3. Fairest: Levana's Story (Lunar Chronicles Series)
Marissa Meyer
Author Event (Teens)
Sunday February 01, 2015 at 3:00 PM.
More about this Event

Feb. 02, 2015

4. Storytime With Miss Sam
Storytime
Monday February 02, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Feb. 05, 2015

5. A Tale and a Treat
Storytime
Thursday February 05, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Feb. 07, 2015

6. Ready Rabbit Gets Ready! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 07, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 09, 2015

7. Storytime With Miss Sam
Storytime
Monday February 09, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Feb. 12, 2015

8. A Tale and a Treat
Storytime
Thursday February 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Feb. 14, 2015

9. I Love You Just Like This! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 16, 2015

10. Storytime With Miss Sam
Storytime
Monday February 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event