Barnes & Noble

Roanoke


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Valley View Mall
4802 Valley View Blvd NW
Roanoke, VA 24012
540-563-5683

Store Hours:
Sun 11:00AM-8:00PM | Mon-Thu 10:00AM-9:00PM | Fri-Sat 10:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Jan. 31, 2015

1. Elizabeth Becker Author Signing
Author Signing (Family/Child Care,Education)
Saturday January 31, 2015 at 2:00 PM.
More about this Event

Feb. 05, 2015

2. Thursday Morning Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday February 05, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Feb. 07, 2015

3. Ready Rabbit Gets Ready! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 07, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 11, 2015

4. Joel Gill Booksigning
Author Signing
Wednesday February 11, 2015 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

Feb. 12, 2015

5. Thursday Morning Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday February 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Feb. 14, 2015

6. I Love You Just Like This! Valentine's Day Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 19, 2015

7. Click, Clack, Peep! Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday February 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 21, 2015

8. Third Saturday - Spot
Costume Character (Children's)
Saturday February 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 26, 2015

9. Thursday Morning Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday February 26, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Feb. 28, 2015

10. Celebrate Black History Month Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's,Cultural Studies)
Saturday February 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event