Barnes & Noble

East Northport


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Huntington Square Shopping Center
4000 East Jericho Turnpike
East Northport, NY 11731
631-462-0208

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Mar. 06, 2015

1. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Mar. 13, 2015

2. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Mar. 20, 2015

3. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 20, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Mar. 27, 2015

4. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 27, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 03, 2015

5. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 03, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 10, 2015

6. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 10, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 17, 2015

7. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 17, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 24, 2015

8. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 24, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 01, 2015

9. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday May 01, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 08, 2015

10. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday May 08, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event