Barnes & Noble

East Northport


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Huntington Square Shopping Center
4000 East Jericho Turnpike
East Northport, NY 11731
631-462-0208

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

May 04, 2015

1. Star Wars Day
Special Event
Monday May 04, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 08, 2015

2. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday May 08, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 09, 2015

3. Mother's Day Storytime Featuring Mom School and How to Babysit a Grandma
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 09, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 14, 2015

4. To Kill a Mockingbird - Discuss it Together
Special Event (Fiction)
Thursday May 14, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 15, 2015

5. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday May 15, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 16, 2015

6. Ballet Cat: The Totally Secret Secret Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 22, 2015

7. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday May 22, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 23, 2015

8. Dragons Love Tacos Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 23, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 29, 2015

9. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday May 29, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 30, 2015

10. Peanut Butter & Cupcake Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event