Barnes & Noble

Dale Mabry


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
213 N Dale Mabry
Tampa, FL 33609
813-871-2228

Quick Directions:
On the northeast corner of Dale Mabry Highway and Kennedy Boulevard, next to the Tampa Commons office tower.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Holiday Hours:
Independence Day: 09:00AM - 07:00PM

Events at this Store:

Jul. 02, 2015

1. Get Pop Gultured: Throwback Thursdays 1950s
Special Event (Children's)
Thursday July 02, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jul. 03, 2015

2. Get Pop Cultured: Time Travel Weekend - Doctor Who.
Special Event (Science Fiction and Fantasy)
Friday July 03, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jul. 04, 2015

3. Get Pop-Cultured: Time Travel Weekend Magic Treehouse - Dinosaurs Before Dark
Special Event (Children's)
Saturday July 04, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jul. 05, 2015

4. Get Pop-Cultured: Time Travel Weekend - Outlander
Special Event (Fiction)
Sunday July 05, 2015 at 2:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jul. 09, 2015

5. Get Pop-Cultured: Throwback Thursdays 1960s
Special Event (Children's)
Thursday July 09, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jul. 13, 2015

6. To Kill a Mockingbird Read-a-Thon
Special Event (Fiction)
Monday July 13, 2015 at 12:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jul. 14, 2015

7. Go Set a Watchman
Special Event (Fiction)
Tuesday July 14, 2015 at 7:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jul. 16, 2015

8. Get Pop-Cultured: Throwback Thursdays 1970s
Special Event (Other)
Thursday July 16, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jul. 17, 2015

9. Get Pop-Cultured: Minion Fun!
Writing Group (Other)
Friday July 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jul. 18, 2015

10. Get Pop-Cultured: Star Wars Saturday
Special Event (Other)
Saturday July 18, 2015 at 2:00 PM.
More about this Event