Barnes & Noble

Dale Mabry


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
213 N Dale Mabry
Tampa, FL 33609
813-871-2228

Quick Directions:
On the northeast corner of Dale Mabry Highway and Kennedy Boulevard, next to the Tampa Commons office tower.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Sep. 23, 2014

1. Don't Let the Crayons Quit! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Sep. 27, 2014

2. Don't Let the Crayons Quit! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday September 27, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Sep. 30, 2014

3. Don't Let the Crayons Quit! Will the Crayons Quit? Reveal Event
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 04, 2014

4. Spectacular Saturday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday October 04, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Oct. 11, 2014

5. Spectacular Saturday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday October 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Oct. 18, 2014

6. Spectacular Saturday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday October 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Oct. 25, 2014

7. Spectacular Saturday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday October 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Nov. 01, 2014

8. Spectacular Saturday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday November 01, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Nov. 08, 2014

9. Spectacular Saturday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday November 08, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Nov. 15, 2014

10. Spectacular Saturday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event