Barnes & Noble

Preston & Park


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
2201 Preston Rd Suite E
Plano, TX 75093
972-612-0999

Quick Directions:
On the northwest corner of Preston Road and Park Boulevard, at the north end of the shopping center.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Sep. 23, 2014

1. Skippyjon Jones Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Sep. 26, 2014

2. Pajamarama With Olivia!
Costume Character, Children's Event (Children's)
Friday September 26, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Sep. 27, 2014

3. The Elf on the Shelf: A Birthday Party!
Children's Event, Special Event (Children's)
Saturday September 27, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Sep. 30, 2014

4. The Day the Crayons Quit Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 01, 2014

5. Women of Words
Book Group
Wednesday October 01, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
(Occurs Monthly on WED.)
More about this Event

Oct. 06, 2014

6. Murder on Mondays
Book Group (Mystery)
Monday October 06, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
(Occurs Monthly on MON.)
More about this Event

Oct. 07, 2014

7. The Book With No Pictures Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday October 07, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Oct. 11, 2014

8. Star Wars Reads Day
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday October 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Oct. 15, 2014

9. Educator Appreciation Reception
Special Event, Educator Event (Education)
Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 18, 2014

10. Hands-On Learning: ZOOB Building and Modeling Event
Special Event, Children's Event, Hands-On Learning (Children's)
Saturday October 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event