Barnes & Noble

Tulsa/Woodland Plaza


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Woodland Plaza
8620 E 71 Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-250-5034

Quick Directions:
East of the intersection of 71st and Memorial Streets, directly across the street from Woodland Hills Mall.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Nov. 01, 2014

1. The Elf on the Shelf Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 01, 2014 at 2:30 PM.
More about this Event

Nov. 08, 2014

2. Paddington Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 08, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 15, 2014

3. Thanksgiving Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 18, 2014

4. Love Monster and the Perfect Present Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday November 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 22, 2014

5. Saturday Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 22, 2014 at 2:30 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Nov. 29, 2014

6. Saturday Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 29, 2014 at 2:30 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Dec. 06, 2014

7. Saturday Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday December 06, 2014 at 2:30 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Dec. 13, 2014

8. Saturday Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday December 13, 2014 at 2:30 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Dec. 20, 2014

9. Saturday Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday December 20, 2014 at 2:30 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Dec. 27, 2014

10. Saturday Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday December 27, 2014 at 2:30 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event