Barnes & Noble

VA Beach


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
4485 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-671-2331

Quick Directions:
In the Columbus Village Shopping Center, across from Pembroke Mall

Store Hours:
Sun-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Apr. 26, 2015

1. Costume Character Storytime: Cookie Mouse
Costume Character, Storytime
Sunday April 26, 2015 at 3:00 PM.
More about this Event

Apr. 29, 2015

2. Barnes & Noble Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday April 29, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 30, 2015

3. Get to Know NOOK
NOOK Event, Special Event (Other)
Thursday April 30, 2015 at 6:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 02, 2015

4. What Do You Do With an Idea? Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 02, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 06, 2015

5. Barnes & Noble Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday May 06, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

May 09, 2015

6. Mother's Day Storytime.
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 09, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 11, 2015

7. Women's Voices Book Club
Book Group
Monday May 11, 2015 at 7:30 PM.
(Occurs Monthly on MON.)
More about this Event

May 13, 2015

8. Barnes & Noble Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday May 13, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

May 14, 2015

9. Trivia Event: To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
Special Event (Fiction)
Thursday May 14, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 16, 2015

10. Ballet Cat Storytime: The Totally Secret Secret
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event