Barnes & Noble

Topeka


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
6130 SW 17th St
Topeka, KS 66615
785-273-9600

Quick Directions:
At the northwest corner of 17th Street and Wanamaker Street, next to Kohl's Department Store.

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

May 23, 2015

1. Dragons Love Tacos by Adam Rubin
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 23, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 26, 2015

2. The Harvest Man by Alex Grecian
Alex Grecian
Author Signing (Fiction)
Tuesday May 26, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 27, 2015

3. The Adventures of Beekle: The Unimaginary Friend by Dan Santat
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday May 27, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 30, 2015

4. Peanut Butter & Cupcake by Terry Border
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 03, 2015

5. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day by Judith Viorst
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 03, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 06, 2015

6. Oh, the Places You'll Go! by Dr Seuss
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 10, 2015

7. Daddy Hugs by Nancy Tafuri Presented by the Topeka Zoological Zoo
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 10, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 13, 2015

8. Touch the Brightest Star by Christie Matheson
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 17, 2015

9. There's a Lion in My Cornflakes by Michelle Robinson
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 17, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 18, 2015

10. To Kill a Mockingbird- Page and Screen Event
Special Event (Fiction)
Thursday June 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event