Barnes & Noble

Independence


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Independence Commons
19120 East 39th Street
Independence, MO 64057
816-795-9878

Quick Directions:
Across the street from Independence Center in Independence Commons, next to the AMC theaters.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Sep. 17, 2014

1. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday September 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Sep. 20, 2014

2. Curious George's Curiosity Day!
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday September 20, 2014 at 3:00 PM.
More about this Event

Sep. 23, 2014

3. Don't Let the Crayons Quit! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Sep. 24, 2014

4. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday September 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Sep. 27, 2014

5. Special Storytime - Elf on the Shelf: A Birthday Party
Children's Event, Special Event (Children's)
Saturday September 27, 2014 at 3:00 PM.
More about this Event

Sep. 30, 2014

6. Don't Let the Crayons Quit! Will the Crayons Quit? Reveal Event
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 01, 2014

7. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday October 01, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Oct. 04, 2014

8. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday October 04, 2014 at 3:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on SAT.)
More about this Event

Oct. 07, 2014

9. The Book with No Pictures Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday October 07, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Oct. 08, 2014

10. Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday October 08, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event