Barnes & Noble

Greensboro


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Friendly Center
3102 Northline Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27408
336-854-4200

Quick Directions:
In the Friendly Shopping Center, between Old Navy and Pier One.

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-10:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas: Closed
New Years Eve: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
New Years Day: 11:00AM - 11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Dec. 19, 2014

1. Holiday Classics Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Friday December 19, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 20, 2014

2. Chris from the Lora and Chris Show on WMAG
Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday December 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Dec. 23, 2014

3. The Last Christmas Tree Storytime
Children's Event, Storytime
Tuesday December 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Dec. 27, 2014

4. Snow Queen
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday December 27, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Dec. 30, 2014

5. Snow Stories
Children's Event, Storytime
Tuesday December 30, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Jan. 03, 2015

6. Skippyjon Jones Snow What
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday January 03, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jan. 06, 2015

7. Knuffle Bunny Storytime
Children's Event, Storytime
Tuesday January 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Jan. 07, 2015

8. Eclectic Book Club
Book Group (Fiction,Biography)
Wednesday January 07, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
(Occurs Monthly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jan. 09, 2015

9. American Girl Club
Children's Event (Children's)
Friday January 09, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
(Occurs Monthly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Jan. 10, 2015

10. Please, Mr. Panda Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday January 10, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event