Barnes & Noble

Baton Rouge


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
CitiPlace
2590 CitiPlace Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-926-2600

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-10:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Sep. 18, 2014

1. NOOK Knowledge Class
NOOK Event
Thursday September 18, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Sep. 19, 2014

2. A Piece of Cake Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday September 19, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Sep. 20, 2014

3. Curious George's Curiosity Day
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday September 20, 2014 at 2:00 PM.
More about this Event

Sep. 23, 2014

4. Don't Let the Crayons Quit! Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Sep. 25, 2014

5. NOOK Knowledge Class
NOOK Event
Thursday September 25, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Sep. 26, 2014

6. Bad Kitty Storytime
Storytime
Friday September 26, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Sep. 27, 2014

7. Elf on a Shelf Birthday Party
Children's Event, Special Event (Children's)
Saturday September 27, 2014 at 2:00 PM.
More about this Event

Sep. 30, 2014

8. Don't Let the Crayons Quit Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday September 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Oct. 02, 2014

9. NOOK Knowledge Class
NOOK Event
Thursday October 02, 2014 at 6:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Oct. 03, 2014

10. Storytime: Fancy Nancy
Storytime (Children's)
Friday October 03, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event