Barnes & Noble

Tanglewood


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
4478 Electric Road Southwest
Roanoke, VA 24018
540-776-2960

Quick Directions:
At the north corner of Tanglewood Mall Complex off Interstate 581 South, next to Kroger.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-9:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Nov. 05, 2014

1. Weekly Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday November 05, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Nov. 08, 2014

2. Storytime: Paddington
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 08, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 12, 2014

3. Weekly Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday November 12, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Nov. 15, 2014

4. Storytime: The Great Thanksgiving Escape
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 18, 2014

5. Storytime: Love Monster and the Perfect Present
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Tuesday November 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Nov. 19, 2014

6. Weekly Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday November 19, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Nov. 26, 2014

7. Weekly Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday November 26, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Dec. 01, 2014

8. Storytime: Grinch Day!
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Monday December 01, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Dec. 03, 2014

9. Weekly Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday December 03, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Dec. 05, 2014

10. Storytime: The Polar Express
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Friday December 05, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event