Barnes & Noble

White Marsh


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
The Avenue @ White Marsh
8123 Honeygo Blvd. Suite E
Baltimore, MD 21236
410-933-9670

Quick Directions:
On the Avenue at White Marsh, directly across from the White Marsh Mall.

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

May 25, 2015

1. Storytime
Storytime
Monday May 25, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

May 27, 2015

2. Saint Ursula Bookfair
Bookfair
Wednesday May 27, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 30, 2015

3. Peanut Butter & Cupcake Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 01, 2015

4. Storytime
Storytime
Monday June 01, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Jun. 04, 2015

5. Mommy & Me ... (and Daddy too) Storytime
Storytime
Thursday June 04, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 06, 2015

6. Oh, the Places You'll Go! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 08, 2015

7. Storytime
Storytime
Monday June 08, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Jun. 13, 2015

8. Touch the Brightest Star Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 15, 2015

9. Storytime
Storytime
Monday June 15, 2015 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Jun. 20, 2015

10. How to Surprise a Dad and How to Babysit a Grandpa Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 20, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event