Barnes & Noble

White Marsh


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
The Avenue @ White Marsh
8123 Honeygo Blvd. Suite E
Baltimore, MD 21236
410-933-9670

Quick Directions:
On the Avenue at White Marsh, directly across from the White Marsh Mall.

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Apr. 24, 2014

1. It's an Orange Aardvark! Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday April 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 25, 2014

2. Storytime for the LIttle Ones!
Storytime
Friday April 25, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 28, 2014

3. Storytime for the Little Ones!
Storytime
Monday April 28, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Apr. 29, 2014

4. Baltimore International Academy Bookfair
Bookfair
Tuesday April 29, 2014 at 6:30 PM.
More about this Event

May 02, 2014

5. Storytime for the LIttle Ones!
Storytime
Friday May 02, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 03, 2014

6. The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Special Event, Hands-On Learning, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 03, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 05, 2014

7. Storytime for the Little Ones!
Storytime
Monday May 05, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

May 09, 2014

8. Storytime for the LIttle Ones!
Storytime
Friday May 09, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

May 10, 2014

9. Mother's Day Storytime - Oh, the Things My Mom Will Do ...
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 12, 2014

10. Storytime for the Little Ones!
Storytime
Monday May 12, 2014 at 10:30 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event