Barnes & Noble

East Brunswick


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Brunswick Square Mall
753 Rt 18 Brunswick Square Space 318
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732-432-0100

Quick Directions:
In the Brunswick Square Mall.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

May 27, 2015

1. Froggy's Birthday Wish - Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday May 27, 2015 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 30, 2015

2. Peanut Butter & Cupcake Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 03, 2015

3. Peppa Pig and the Treasure Hunt Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 03, 2015 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jun. 06, 2015

4. Oh, the Places You'll Go! Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday June 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 10, 2015

5. Celebrate Flag Day - Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 10, 2015 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jun. 13, 2015

6. Touch the Brightest Star Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday June 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 17, 2015

7. A Father's Day Thank You! Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 17, 2015 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jun. 18, 2015

8. To Kill a Mockingbird Page to Screen
Special Event (Fiction)
Thursday June 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jun. 20, 2015

9. How to Surprise a Dad/How to Babysit a Grandpa Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Saturday June 20, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 24, 2015

10. Uh-oh Octopus! Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 24, 2015 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event