Barnes & Noble

East Brunswick


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Brunswick Square Mall
753 Rt 18 Brunswick Square Space 318
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732-432-0100

Quick Directions:
In the Brunswick Square Mall.

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Apr. 16, 2014

1. Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday April 16, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 23, 2014

2. Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday April 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 24, 2014

3. It's an Orange Aardvark! Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Thursday April 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Apr. 30, 2014

4. Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday April 30, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 03, 2014

5. Hands-On Learning Event
Special Event, Hands-On Learning, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 03, 2014 at 12:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 10, 2014

6. Mother's Day Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 15, 2014

7. Bookfair Saint Ambrose School of Old Bridge
Bookfair
Thursday May 15, 2014 at 4:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 17, 2014

8. Oh, the Places You'll Go! Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

May 28, 2014

9. The Thickety: A Path Begins
J.A. White
Author Event (Children's)
Wednesday May 28, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

May 30, 2014

10. Man's Promise
Brenda Jackson
Author Event (Romance)
Friday May 30, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event