Barnes & Noble

Reno


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Meadow Wood Court
5555 S. Virginia St.
Reno, NV 89502
775-826-8882

Quick Directions:
At the corner of McCarran and 395 South, across from Meadowood Mall.

Store Hours:
Sun-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Mar. 02, 2015

1. Sierra Muse Creative Writing Cooperative
Writing Group
Monday March 02, 2015 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Mar. 07, 2015

2. Story Time
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday March 07, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Mar. 09, 2015

3. Sierra Muse Creative Writing Cooperative
Writing Group
Monday March 09, 2015 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Mar. 14, 2015

4. Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday March 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Mar. 16, 2015

5. Sierra Muse Creative Writing Cooperative
Writing Group
Monday March 16, 2015 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Mar. 19, 2015

6. Chameleon Book Group
Book Group
Thursday March 19, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
(Occurs Monthly on THU.)
More about this Event

Mar. 21, 2015

7. Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday March 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Mar. 23, 2015

8. Sierra Muse Creative Writing Cooperative
Writing Group
Monday March 23, 2015 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event

Mar. 28, 2015

9. Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday March 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Mar. 30, 2015

10. Sierra Muse Creative Writing Cooperative
Writing Group
Monday March 30, 2015 at 12:00 PM.
(Occurs Weekly on MON.)
More about this Event