Barnes & Noble

Concord Pike


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Concord Mall
4801Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-478-9677

Quick Directions:
In the Concord Mall

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

May 30, 2015

1. Peanut Butter & Cupcake Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 03, 2015

2. Weekly Children's Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 03, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jun. 05, 2015

3. Weekly Children's Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday June 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Jun. 06, 2015

4. Oh, the Places You'll Go! Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 10, 2015

5. Weekly Children's Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 10, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jun. 12, 2015

6. Weekly Children's Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday June 12, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Jun. 13, 2015

7. Touch the Brightest Star Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 17, 2015

8. Weekly Children's Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 17, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jun. 19, 2015

9. Weekly Children's Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday June 19, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Jun. 20, 2015

10. Father's Day Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 20, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event