Barnes & Noble

Concord Pike


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Concord Mall
4801Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-478-9677

Quick Directions:
In the Concord Mall

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Holiday Hours:
December 18: 09:00AM - 10:00PM
December 19: 08:00AM - 11:00PM
December 20: 08:00AM - 11:00PM
December 23: 08:00AM - 11:00PM
Christmas Eve: 08:00AM - 06:00PM
Christmas: Closed
New Years Eve: 09:00AM - 06:00PM
New Years Day: 11:00AM - 10:00PM

Events at this Store:

Dec. 19, 2014

1. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday December 19, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Dec. 24, 2014

2. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday December 24, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Dec. 26, 2014

3. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday December 26, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Dec. 31, 2014

4. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday December 31, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jan. 01, 2015

5. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday January 01, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Jan. 02, 2015

6. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday January 02, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Jan. 06, 2015

7. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday January 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Jan. 07, 2015

8. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday January 07, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jan. 08, 2015

9. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday January 08, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Jan. 09, 2015

10. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday January 09, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event