Barnes & Noble

Concord Pike


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Concord Mall
4801Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-478-9677

Quick Directions:
In the Concord Mall

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Holiday Hours:
Easter: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Events at this Store:

Apr. 02, 2015

1. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday April 02, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Apr. 03, 2015

2. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 03, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 07, 2015

3. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday April 07, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Apr. 08, 2015

4. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday April 08, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 09, 2015

5. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday April 09, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Apr. 10, 2015

6. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 10, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 14, 2015

7. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday April 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Apr. 15, 2015

8. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday April 15, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 16, 2015

9. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday April 16, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Apr. 17, 2015

10. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 17, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event