Barnes & Noble

Concord Pike


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Concord Mall
4801Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-478-9677

Quick Directions:
In the Concord Mall

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Mar. 06, 2015

1. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 06, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Mar. 11, 2015

2. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday March 11, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Mar. 13, 2015

3. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 13, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Mar. 18, 2015

4. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday March 18, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Mar. 20, 2015

5. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 20, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Mar. 25, 2015

6. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday March 25, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Mar. 27, 2015

7. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday March 27, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Apr. 01, 2015

8. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday April 01, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Apr. 02, 2015

9. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday April 02, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Apr. 03, 2015

10. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday April 03, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event