Barnes & Noble

Concord Pike


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Concord Mall
4801Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-478-9677

Quick Directions:
In the Concord Mall

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Oct. 25, 2014

1. Halloween Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday October 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Oct. 29, 2014

2. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday October 29, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Oct. 31, 2014

3. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday October 31, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Nov. 04, 2014

4. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday November 04, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Nov. 05, 2014

5. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday November 05, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Nov. 06, 2014

6. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday November 06, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event

Nov. 07, 2014

7. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday November 07, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Nov. 11, 2014

8. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday November 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on TUE.)
More about this Event

Nov. 12, 2014

9. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday November 12, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Nov. 13, 2014

10. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Thursday November 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on THU.)
More about this Event