Barnes & Noble

Concord Pike


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Concord Mall
4801Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-478-9677

Quick Directions:
In the Concord Mall

Store Hours:
Sun 10:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Thu 9:00AM-10:00PM | Fri-Sat 9:00AM-11:00PM

Events at this Store:

Jan. 30, 2015

1. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday January 30, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Feb. 04, 2015

2. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday February 04, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 06, 2015

3. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday February 06, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Feb. 07, 2015

4. Ready Rabbit Gets Ready Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 07, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 11, 2015

5. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday February 11, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 13, 2015

6. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday February 13, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Feb. 14, 2015

7. I Love You Just Like This! Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Feb. 18, 2015

8. Weekly Storytime
Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday February 18, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Feb. 20, 2015

9. Weekly Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday February 20, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on FRI.)
More about this Event

Feb. 21, 2015

10. Click Clack, Peep Storytime
Special Event, Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday February 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event