Barnes & Noble

Morris Plains


Barnes & Noble Booksellers
1940 Route 10 West
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
973-644-9482

Quick Directions:
At the corner of 202 and Route 10 west.

Store Hours:
Sun 9:00AM-9:00PM | Mon-Sat 9:00AM-10:00PM

Events at this Store:

May 27, 2015

1. Storytime
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday May 27, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

May 30, 2015

2. Peanut Butter & Cupcake! Storytime
Storytime, Special Event, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 03, 2015

3. Storytime!
Children's Event, Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday June 03, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jun. 06, 2015

4. The Cat in the Hat!
Costume Character, Children's Event (Children's)
Saturday June 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM.
More about this Event

Jun. 10, 2015

5. Storytime!
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday June 10, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jun. 17, 2015

6. Storytime!
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday June 17, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jun. 18, 2015

7. To Kill a Mockingbird From Page to Screen
Special Event (Fiction)
Thursday June 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM.
More about this Event

Jun. 24, 2015

8. Storytime!
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday June 24, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jul. 01, 2015

9. Storytime!
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday July 01, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event

Jul. 08, 2015

10. Storytime!
Storytime, Children's Event (Children's)
Wednesday July 08, 2015 at 10:00 AM.
(Occurs Weekly on WED.)
More about this Event